SAINT SYLVESTER SCHOOL
A Roman Catholic School of the Diocese of Pittsburgh
Parent Portal
30 West Willock
Pittsburgh, PA 15227
412-882-9900 (Office)
412-881-4142 (Fax)

www.saintsylvesterschool.org
  Calendar  
  Fundraising  
  Student Activities  

St. Sylvester's Calendar of Fundraisers & Events

 

September 2018 

9/3/18 (Monday) - No School - Labor Day
9/7/18 (Friday) - Girls Volleyball Game - 7:15 p.m. (St. Killian)
9/10/18 (Monday) - Girls Volleyball Game - 6:30 and 7:30 p.m. (St. Sylvester)
9/12/18 (Wednesday) - School Picture Day
9/16/18 (Sunday) - Girls Volleyball Game - 1:00 p.m. (St. Sylvester)
9/19/18 (Wednesday) - Girls Volleyball Game - 7:15 p.m. (Our Lady of Grace)
9/24/18 (Monday) - Girls Volleyball Game - 6:30 and 7:30 p.m. (St. Sylvester)
9/28/18 (Friday) - 11:30 a.m. Dismissal
9/28/18 (Friday) - Girls Volleyball Game - 7:00 p.m. (St. Sylvester)
9/29/18 (Sunday) - Girls Volleyball Game - 2:30 p.m. (JFK)

October 2018 

10/4/18 - (Thursday) - Triple B Field Trip (Preschool)
10/10/18 - (Wednesday) - Girls Volleyball Game - 6:30 p.m. (St. Elizabeth)
10/13/18 (Saturday) - Fall Dance (Grades 6-8) - 7:00-10:00 p.m.
10/16/18 (Tuesday) - School Picture Retake Day
10/17/18 (Wednesday) - Girls Volleyball Game - 7:15 p.m. (St. Louise de Marillac)
10/25/18 (Thursday) - Barnes & Noble Bookfair - 6:00-8:00 p.m.
10/26/18 (Friday) - No School - In Service Day
10/30/18 (Tuesday) - End of Report Period

 * This calendar will be updated and issued as events are added.